1.800.667.5448 idhhc@idhhc.ca 130 - 1555 McKenzie Avenue, Victoria BC

How To Reach Us

Below is how to reach us during the COVID-19 restricted hours.

Nanaimo

voice: 250.753.0999 – 10AM – 2PM (Monday to Thursday)
text: 250.668.4235 – 10AM – 2PM (Monday to Thursday)
fax: 250.753.0977
email: nanaimo@idhhc.ca

STAFF

Alexandra Walker
FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES
email: alex@idhhc.ca

Janet McDonald
EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
email: janetm@idhhc.ca

Stephanie Renaas
AUDIOLOGIST
email: stephanie@idhhc.ca

Victoria

voice: 250.592.8144 – 10AM – 2PM (Monday to Friday)
text: coming soon
fax: 250.592.8199
email: idhhc@idhhc.ca

STAFF

Kristi Falconer
INTERPRETING & CAPTIONING SERVICES
email: interpreting@idhhc.ca
text: 250.818.0479

Susanne Harnden
FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES
email: susanne@idhhc.ca
skype: susanneidhhc@hotmail.ca (visual or text)
facetime: susanne@idhhc.ca

Leslee Scott
FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES
email: leslee@idhhc.ca
text: 250.818.5738

Edward Storzer
AUDIOLOGIST
email: edward@idhhc.ca

Amanda Windle
OUTREACH & CLIENT SERVICES
email: amanda@idhhc.ca

Grace Cantle
OPERATIONS
email: grace@idhhc.ca

Cheryl Barrett
FINANCE
email: accounting@idhhc.ca

Denise Robertson
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
email: denise@idhhc.ca