Staff Directory

VICTORIA OFFICE

Denise2014
Denise Robertson
Executive Director
Email: denise@idhhc.ca
Leslee_W

Leslee Scott
Email: leslee@idhhc.ca

Susanne2014

Susanne Harnden
Email: susanne@idhhc.ca

Chandra copy

Chandra McAllister
Email: chandra@idhhc.ca

Ruth_NW

Ruth Wilson
Email: ruth@idhhc.ca


Don

Dr. Donald MacAskill, AuD
Email: donald@idhhc.ca

Szilvia

Szilvia Korda
Email: szilvia@idhhc.ca


Leah

Leah LaRocke
Email: interpreting@idhhc.ca


Lisa

Dr. Lisa Bell, AuD
Email: lisa@idhhc.ca

____________________________________________________________________

NANAIMO OFFICE

Alex_NW

Alex Walker
Email: alex@idhhc.ca

Roxanne

Roxanne Beatty
Email: roxanne@idhhc.ca

Janet

Janet McDonald
Email: janetm@idhhc.ca

 
error: Content is protected !!